Tuning obd 1 ecu for hondas.............

Discuss Honda tuning topics here. Request definitions, discuss parameters, etc.
hussain

Tuning obd 1 ecu for hondas.............

Post by hussain »

Tuning obd 1 ecu maps are available with me done by me & tested.
N/A turbo.... :twisted:
Boost makes me happy......
Mangus
TunerPro Author

Post by Mangus »

Share your definitions!
TunerPro Author
1989 Trans Am
hussain

Post by hussain »

Mangus wrote:Share your definitions!
I am Using Crome bro for tuning Honda, but i am new with tuner bro, need your support guys. :wink:
Mangus
TunerPro Author

Post by Mangus »

Then I don't understand your original post.
TunerPro Author
1989 Trans Am
Tw34kd

Post by Tw34kd »

I'm confused, mostly because this is the only thread in the honda section.
DmcL

Post by DmcL »

do u have any files u can share for the popular honda engines? i have a few B series files and a couple others that i found online a while back. i havent even looked at any of them until yesterday when i downloaded crome to see what its like...

i have to say crome seems very good for honda so long as it recognises the bin file that u open with it. i noticed crome also supports moates ostrich so if the slightly older EG/EK era ECU's arent too much of a pain to chip then i might start getting into some areas of honda tuning myself. its great how everything is already worked out for u and its just a matter of altering whatever data u want to tune, no mystery maps to try and figure out, etc.. lol

if the map locations are shown anywhere in crome then creating an XDF to tune in tunerpro wouldnt be very difficult at all.. just open up whatever map in crome, check the map address and make an XDF table for it in tunerpro and move on to the next map.
EthosMotorsports
hussain

Post by hussain »